



cordially invite you for the

## ICOG CONVOCATION

to be held on Saturday, 11.01.2025 at 2.00 p.m. in

"Hall Jasmine 2 (J2)"

during 67th AICOG 2025, JIO World Convention Centre, Mumbai.

## Programme

2.00	Ceremonial Procession	Chief Guest, Guest of Honour, Hon. Fellows & Office Bearers-FOGSI & ICOG
2.15 2.25 2.35	Welcome & Report by Secretary Address by Outgoing Chairperson Remark by Imm. Past President	Sarita Bhalerao Parul Kotdawala Jaydeep Tank
2.40	Installation of New Office Bearers  Appreciation awards to Outgoing Office Bearers	Parag Biniwale, Chairperson Ashok Kumar, Vice Chairperson Jaydeep Tank Parul Kotdawala Sheela Mane
3.00 3.10 3.15 3.20	Address by Incoming Chairperson Presidential Address Introduction of Guest of Honour Address by Guest of Honour	Parag Biniwale Sunita Tandulwadkar Ashok Kumar

3.30 Introduction of Honarary Fellows awarding Fellowship to all

## **Honorary Fellows**

- Abdul Sultan
- Anand Sinha
- Bhagyashree Patil
- Felice Petraglia
- Janesh Gupta Michael Stark
- Michelle Lang Alli
- **Pompy Shridhar**
- Rishi Tandulwadkar
- Shailesh Puntambekar
- **Thomas Gelhaus**
- 4.10 Response on behalf of all Honarary Fellows by
- Introduction of Chief Guest
- Address by Chief Guest
- 4.35 Felicitation of (Past ICOG Chairpersons. Secretaries & Governing Council Members) and Awards Ceremony for International Fellow, New Fellows, Members, Emcure Pharma Awardee & Visiting Professor
- 6.00 Vote of Thanks
- 6.05 National Anthem

Nandita Palshetkar, Rishma Pai, Hrishikesh Pai. Parul Kotdawala. Sheela Mane, Sarita Bhalerao,

- **Anchita Patil**
- Anjali Nayyar
- Blami Dao
- Fionnuala McAuliffe
- John Tait
- Moni Sagar
- **Phillippe Descamps**
- **Purvez Grant**
- Sambit Mukhopadhyay
- Somesh Kumar

John Tait & Anchita Patil

Suvarna Khadilkar, Secretary General FOGSI

Hafizur Rahman, Komal Chavan, Pratik Tambe, Shobha Gudi, Vinita Singh, Ranjana Khanna

Niranjan Chavan, Org. Secretary 67<sup>th</sup> AICOG Mumbai 2025

6.10 to 6.55 pm

ICOG General Body meeting followed by HIGH TEA

All to be seated by 1.45 pm. Photo session will be after ICOG General Body meeting. Gown Distribution will between 1.00 to 2.00 pm

**Javdeep Tank** President, FOGSI ICOG

Parul Kotdawala Chairperson, ICOG

Sheela Mane Vice Chairperson, ICOG

Madhuri Patel Secretary General, FOGSI Sabhalwao Sarita Bhalerao Secretary, ICOG